Home » Staff

Staff

SRiemann_Large

Steve Riemann President SFTC

Santa Fe Title Company
515 Don Gaspar Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 819-0000
www.sftitleco.com
License #10012973

Steve Riemann – President
Email: stever@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5448
Cell: 505-920-5941
Fax:  505-629-4518

John Salinas – Vice-President
Email: johns@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5449
Fax:  505-629-4188

Diane Woods – Senior Escrow Officer
Email: dianew@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5450
Fax:  505-629-4529

Andrea Garcia – Escrow Officer
Email: andreag@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5454
Fax:  505-629-0148

Rebecca Roybal- Escrow Officer
Email: rebeccar@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5328
Fax: 505-629-4587

Erinn McCusker – Escrow Officer
Email: erinnm@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5318
Fax: 505-501-7797

Anna Tapia- Assistant to Steve Riemann
Email: annat@sftitleco.com
Direct:505-819-5452
Fax: 505-908-9907

Missy Lukens- Assistant to Steve Riemann
Email: missyl@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-466-5725
Fax; 505-629-4585

Angela Ulibarri – Escrow Assistant to Diane Woods
Email: angelau@sftitleco.com 
Direct:  505-819-5457
Fax:  505-629-0321

Janice Marco – Escrow Assistant to Andrea Garcia
Email: janicem@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5451
Fax: 505-908-9907

Mexica Calderon – Escrow Assistant
Email: mexicac@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5329

Happy Radaelli- Escrow & Title Assistant
Email: happyr@sftitleco.com

Albert Esquibel – Title Examiner
Email: alberte@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5456
Fax:  505-629-1668

Jana Dubinsky – Title Assistant
Email: janad@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5455
Fax:  505-814-1446

Fran McGuire- Policy Analysis
Email: franm@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5327
Fax: 505-629-4588

Shelli Monks – Administrative Manager
Email: shellim@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5458

Kayla Kaskalla – Administrative Assistant
Email: kaylak@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5453