Home » Staff

Staff


Escrow Officers & Assistants

Steve Riemann / President             
Email: stever@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5448 / Cell: 505-920-5941
Fax: 505-466-5599

  • Anna Tapia / Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: annat@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-819-5452 / Fax: 505-908-9907
  • Jessica Stewart / Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: jessicas@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-466-5725 / Fax: 505-629-4585

Diane Woods / Senior Escrow Officer             
Email: dianew@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5450 / Fax: 505-629-4529

  • Angela Ulibarri / Escrow Assistant to Diane Woods
    Email: angelau@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-819-5457 / Fax: 505-629-0321

Andrea Garcia / Senior Escrow Officer
Email: andreag@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5454 / Fax: 505-629-0148

  • Taylor Kluczynski / Escrow Assistant to Andrea Garcia
    Email: taylork@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-466-5732 / Fax: 505-629-1668

Erinn McCusker / Escrow Officer
Email: erinnm@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5318 / Fax: 505-501-7797

Paige Bradley / Escrow Officer
Email: paigeb@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-466-5644 / Fax: 505-780-4694

  • Nikki Anthony / Escrow Assistant to Paige Bradley
    Email: nikkia@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-466-5736 / Fax: 505-780-4697
  • Jeanette Herrera / Escrow Assistant to Paige Bradley
    Email: jeanetteh@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-466-5597

Janice Marco / Escrow Assistant
Email: janicem@sftitleco.com / Fax: 505-908-9007


Title Department

Albert Esquibel / Title Production Manager & Examiner
Email: alberte@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5456 

Happy Radaelli / Policy Analyst
Email: happyr@sftitleco.com

Jana Dubinsky / Title Assistant
Email: janad@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5455 / Fax: 505-814-1446

Fran McGuire / Title Assistant & Policy Analyst
Email: franm@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5327 

Ruby Dean / Title Assistant
Email: rubyd@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-216-2099


Administration

Shelli Monks – General Manager
Email: shellim@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5458 / Cell: 505-470-3636

Freida Marquez / Administrative Assistant      
Email: freidam@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5453

Hannah Wetovsky / Administrative Assistant
Email: hannahw@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-395-5329