Staff


Escrow Officers & Assistants

Steve Riemann, President             
Email: stever@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5448 / Cell: 505-920-5941
Fax: 505-466-5599

Jessica Stewart, Escrow Officer
Email: jessicas@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-466-5725 / Fax: 505-629-4585

  • Amy Abhold, Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: amya@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-395-5039 / Fax: 505-629-4188
  • Katharine Harrell, Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: katharineh@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-395-5318
  • Kate Patterson, Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: katep@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-466-5736

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Roybal, Escrow Officer
Email: rebeccar@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5452 / Fax: 505-908-9907

  • Hannah Wetovsky-Devitt, Escrow Assistant to Rebecca Royal
    Email: hannahw@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-395-5329 /  Fax: 505-780-4697

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Ulibarri, Escrow Officer
Email: angelau@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5457 / Fax: 505-629-0321

  • Fernanda Araiza, Escrow Assistant to Angela Ulibarri
    Email: fernandaa@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-819-5451 /  Fax: 505-780-4694

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title Department

Albert Esquibel, Title Manager & Senior Title Examiner
Email: alberte@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5456 

Jana Dubinsky, Title Assistant
Email: janad@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5455 / Fax: 505-814-1446

Ruby Dean, Title Assistant
Email: rubyd@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-216-2099

Jeanette Herrera, Title Assistant
Email: jeanetteh@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-466-5597

Carl Ederer, Title Assistant
Email: carle@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5328

Happy Radaelli, Policy Analyst
Email: happyr@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-0000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administration

Shelli Monks, General Manager
Email: shellim@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5458 / Cell: 505-470-3636

Liza Baca, Admin/Escrow Assistant
Email: lizab@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5450

Janice Marco, Admin/Escrow Assistant
Email: janicem@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-0000

Freida Marquez, Receptionist     
Email: freidam@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-0000