Home » Escrow Officers and Assistants

Escrow Officers and Assistants


Steve Riemann          
Email: stever@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5448 / Cell: 505-920-5941
Fax: 505-466-5599

  • Jessica Stewart / Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: jessicas@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-466-5725 / Fax: 505-629-4585
  • Amy Abhold / Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
    Email: amya@sftitleco.com
    Direct: 505-395-5039 / Fax: 505-629-4188


Diane Woods / Senior Escrow Officer             
Email: dianew@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5450 / Fax: 505-629-4529

  • Angela Ulibarri / Escrow Assistant to Diane Woods
    Email: angelau@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-819-5457 / Fax: 505-629-0321
  • Fernanda Araiza / Escrow Assistant
    Email: fernandaa@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-819-5451


Andrea Garcia / Senior Escrow Officer
Email: andreag@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5454 / Fax: 505-629-0148

  • Taylor Kluczynski / Escrow Assistant to Andrea Garcia
    Email: taylork@sftitleco.com

    Direct: 505-466-5732 / Fax: 505-629-1668


 


Rebecca Roybal / Escrow Officer
Email: rebeccar@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5452 / Fax: 505-908-9907