Escrow Officers and Assistants


Steve Riemann
Email: stever@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5448 / Cell: 505-920-5941
Fax: 505-466-5599

Jessica Stewart / Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
Email: jessicas@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-466-5725 / Fax: 505-629-4585

Amy Abhold / Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
Email: amya@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5039 / Fax: 505-629-4188

        Katharine Harrelll /  Escrow Assistant to Steve Riemann
Email: katharineh@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-395-5318


Angela Ulibarri / Escrow Officer 
Email: angelau@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5457 / Fax: 505-629-0321

Kanah Waltman / Escrow Assistant to Angela Ulibarri
Email: kanahw@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-466-5644


Fernanda Araiza / Escrow Assistant to Andrea Garcia
Email: fernandaa@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5451

 


Rebecca Roybal / Escrow Officer
Email: rebeccar@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-819-5452 / Fax: 505-908-9907

Hannah Wetovsky / Escrow Assistant to Rebecca Roybal
Email: hannahw@sftitleco.com

Direct: 505-395-5329 / Fax: 505-780-4697

Janice Marco / Escrow Assistant
Email: janicem@sftitleco.com / Fax: 505-908-9007

Liza Baca
Email: lizab@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5450