Title Department


Albert Esquibel / Title Manager & Senior Title Examiner
Email: alberte@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5456 

Happy Radaelli / Policy Analyst
Email: happyr@sftitleco.com

Ruby Dean / Title Assistant
Email: rubyd@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-216-2099

Jana Dubinsky / Title Assistant
Email: janad@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-819-5455 / Fax: 505-814-1446

Jeanette Herrera / Title Assistant
Email: jeanetteh@sftitleco.com
Direct: 505-466-5597

Carl Ederer /  Title Assistant
Email: carle@sftitleco.com